atlan-tec supports policy work in VDI

atlan-tec Systems has designed the work of the technical committee VDI/VDE/GMA FA 7.24 “Big Data” with and contributed to the position paper “Use Cases” 25 selected sample applications from their own project work. The paper concisely demonstrates the possibilities that arise with technologies from atlan-tec.

 The technical committee has also developed the position paper “Best Practice of using Big Data in the production industry” and will also publish it until the end of June. This position paper is a precursor to a policy, which is a valuable guide for users, such as Big Data technologies to be applied in accordance with the prior art in order to achieve results successfully. The structure of the paper is based on Six Sigma projects, but is uses as opposed to the classic Six Sigma modern Big Data methods.

 atlan-tec Systems has chosen strategically, all tools, methods and project management of engineering work strictly adapt to these recommendations, to provide our customers always the best solutions. In this way, we ensure the quality of our work and enable efficient and transparent project handling and performance solutions. The Best Practice Workflow is incorporated into our software by declaration components and adapted the automated functions of the software to this approach.

>> more

atlan-tec unterstützt Richtlinenarbeit im VDI

atlan-tec Systems hat die Arbeit des Fachausschusses VDI/VDE/GMA FA 7.24 „Big Data“ mit gestaltet und zum Positionspapier „Use Cases 25 ausgewählte Beispielanwendungen aus der eigenen Projektarbeit beigetragen. Das Papier zeigt kurz und prägnant die Möglichkeiten auf, welche sich mit Technologien von atlan-tec ergeben.

Der Fachausschuss hat zudem das Positionspapier „Best Practice der Anwendung von Big Data in der Produktionsindustrie“ entwickelt und wird dies bis Ende Juni ebenfalls publizieren. Dieses Positionspapier ist eine Vorstufe zu einer Richtlinie, welche ein wertvoller Leitfaden für Anwender ist, wie Big Data Technologien gemäß dem Stand der Technik angewendet werden müssen, um erfolgreich Ergebnisse erzielen zu können. Die Struktur des Papiers ist an Six Sigma Projekte angelehnt, nutzt aber im Gegensatz zum klassischen Six Sigma moderne Big Data Methoden.

Die atlan-tec Systems hat sich strategisch entschieden, alle Werkzeuge, Methoden und das Projektmanagement der Ingenieursarbeit an diese Empfehlungen strikt anzupassen, um unseren Kunden immer die besten Lösungen anbieten zu können. Auf diese Weise sichern wir die Qualität unserer Arbeit und ermöglichen effiziente und transparente Projektabwicklungen und performante Lösungen. Der Best Practice Workflow wird in unserer Software durch Erklärungskomponenten eingebracht und die automatisierten Abläufe der Software an dieses Vorgehen angepasst.

>> mehr